The morning

Morning girls and guys,

I should have posted last week, but I made no new experience, which is almost impossible when you live in Lagos, but sadly πŸ˜” I fell sick and was sick throughout the week. Anyways I am all better now.πŸ˜€

Better enough to resume the daily hustle of this country.

I feel good about this morning, not just because I managed to get the front seat of this cab πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎ but between listening to Travis Greene and the loud Fuji music the driver is playing and looking out the window, I see the faces and actions of a people I am proud to be a part of, as religious, sentimental, traditional, inpatient, hardworking, tenacious, and passionate about our beliefs we are as a people.

But please why is Yaba from Ojota 300 Naira 😳😳 because it’s the only Bus ba πŸ˜’πŸ˜’, my 100 Naira for plantain chips 😭😭

One thought on “The morning

Leave a comment